Showing 31 to 45
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
煮豚そば(醤油)
煮豚そば(醤油)
肉めし
肉めし
We waited for...
10 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-10-13
We spent...
Approx. ¥1350 (Lunch)
14
NOV 18

注文は、 煮豚そば(醤油) 1150円 肉めし 200円 新宿がいつのまにかラーメン超激戦区になってるなーと思いながらスルーしてたので攻略開始!独特なスープ仕上がりは麦苗にも負けてないクラス。塩とつけそばも食べてみたい #新宿 #新宿ラーメン #麺スタグラム #ラーメン https://instagram.com/p/BpDMFN6AEc0/
Read More
37
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Bひれかつ定食
Bひれかつ定食
ひれかつ定食
We waited for...
30 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-10-12
We spent...
Approx. ¥1300 (Lunch)
14
NOV 18

注文は、 ひれかつ定食 1300円(ランチ価格) 店に入った途端とんかつの揚げあがりのいい匂い。この値段でやられたら他のお店行く理由無くなる #蒲田 #蒲田ランチ #とんかつ #ひれかつ定食 #林SPF #奇跡の平日休み #孤独のグルメごっこ 〜ランチサービスのお品書き〜 ✴︎ A ロースカツ定食 1200円 ✴︎ B ひれかつ定食 1300円 ✴︎ C 半ひれかつ定食 1000円 ランチは火〜土、夜は水、土のみ https://instagram.com/p/BpA3ypYg_YS/
Read More
3
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-11-12
We spent...
Approx. ¥2500 (Dinner)
13
NOV 18

係東京嘅最後一晚,又係為咗行街而又晏咗先食飯,係攰到冇力之際,醒起黎咗幾日都冇食過壽司,想起美利堅好似係池袋有,於是急急腳行去,點知8:30點到門前已有十多人排隊,所以係附近再揾食,行到一間外觀幾好嘅餐廳 - 美々卯,見有火煱,有set,價錢又合理,一於試試。見到餐牌樣樣都想食,最後揀咗個美々卯御膳,¥2,500有前菜、刺身、天婦羅、飯同烏冬...都幾抵,肚餓應該食乜都好味,但唔知係咪我食得慢,最後先天婦羅嘅關係,D天婦羅有D”林”唔太好食,而其他食物只算ok, 不過以呢個價錢黎講,可以接受。走時見到其他枱都...
Read More
8
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
muscat  cocktail
muscat  cocktail
not  in  the  menu
not  in  the  menu
Muscat  cocktail 
12
NOV 18

First one, Fresh pressed muscat juice, French vodka distilled from French grapes with a touch of lemon juicestar Second one was made by yuta(not in the menu) little bit strongyummylike want to try one more time the muscat cocktail but it was sold outupset and we end with the Karuizawa Whiskey 1999 Powerful honey and intense floral aromalike Develop a thick texture and the sweetness of the honey A very classic Karuizawa Whiskey ¥20000/shot going to try the Yamasaki ...
Read More
9
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
鷄そば
鷄そば
12
NOV 18

あんまりラーメン食べてないけど 為次郎で鶏そば 麺細め、鶏白湯スープ、味濃いめ、鶏のチャーシューで美味しい マジでスープまで完食lol おススメです! super delicious chicken broth ramen like for first time I recommend the one without yuzu I can finish a bowl including the soup lol taste better than the one in ginza (篝) served with a dessert which is famous in Kyotosmile have been to both Tokyo station shop and Kyoto station shop Personally like the Tokyo station one moreballoon
Read More
16
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2018-11-08
We spent...
Approx. ¥900 (Lunch)
11
NOV 18

開始東京之旅,今日一落機因為要轉車所以黎到品川站,朋友帶我嚟咗食佢每次必食嘅沾面面,由於今日要食素,咁啱佢地有素食沾面,於是我揀咗個擔擔素面,同一般擔擔麵外貌都好相似,先聞到湯底有陣陣花生味,而面質非常之煙韌非常好味,如果去開品川不妨一試,其實面鋪附近仲有其他拉麵鋪頭可以慢慢揀。
Read More
7
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
カツカレー
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-10-05
We spent...
Approx. ¥1200 (Dinner)
7
NOV 18

注文は、 カツカレー 1200円 林SPFのとんかつとカレーが一緒に食べられていい感じです。ご飯は土手のようにしっかりと盛られていてカツは塩で食べるもよしソースで食べるもよしカレーと合わせるもよし https://instagram.com/p/BoqSXddAJd0/
Read More
6
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-09-24
We spent...
Approx. ¥1700 (Breakfast)
21
OCT 18

今次東京之旅四天都住銀座,早上經過這家裝修高貴的法國咖啡店,立即好想去吃個早餐。 早餐以三文治、沙律及咖啡為主。三文治外脆內軟,完全無法抗拒。 服務人員較年輕,但亦很細心。價格比預期偏高。
Read More
5
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-09-25
We spent...
Approx. ¥6000 (Lunch)
3
OCT 18

電視節目介紹後,聽聞這裡已經不接受walk in, 如果你沒有訂枱,一定沒有枱可以給你。 我們中午12:00到餐廳,客房內有四枱,已經坐了一半,看見客人沒出半點聲音,只埋頭苦幹地拆蟹。 服務一流,食物也新鮮,但不是太特出。不妨一試。
Read More
236
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-09-22
We spent...
Approx. ¥1400 (Dinner)
3
OCT 18

星期六晚上八時左右有樂町居酒屋兩旁食市已經充積食客,感覺非常熱鬧,主要是本土人士,但因為附近有不少酒店,所以也有遊客。 食物一般,只是食氣氛! 服務也很一般,加上我們是遊客,他們會先俾你看看一個牌,上面寫明最低消費及只收現金,如果你同意先俾位你坐!
Read More
8
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-09-24
We spent...
Approx. ¥700 (Tea)
3
OCT 18

喺IG見到已經好想立刻去,之前太衝忙沒有時間到訪,今次4天東京之旅,不放過機會。其實地點非常就腳,由原宿駅靠左行五分鐘便到。 店舖以紅色為主,裝修顏色很鮮豔,女孩子們一定會狂拍照! 一支飲品大約¥700,其實也不便宜!
Read More
9
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
3
OCT 18

於網路上有不少介紹,今次住銀座特意過來試一下。 酒吧設於地庫,位於Hermes則,非常易搵。氣氛一流,裝修非常有格調,服務員的態度感覺像在五星級酒店一樣,但又非常親切。 他們特別之處是沒有餐牌,bar tender會向你查詢你的喜好,而為你調攪一杯合適的飲品。
Read More
5
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
none
We waited for...
30 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-10-01
We spent...
Approx. ¥2000 (Lunch)
1
OCT 18

The menu cards very ABSOLUTELY disgusting, covered in oil and all sorts of dirst with the foil peeling away from the paper . We ordered our drinks, and soon enough the 'over enthusiastic' waitress came back to take our orders , nearly siting down on my husbands lap AND I AM NOT JOKING ! The bruschetta I had as my starter, was nothing more than two slices of burnt Tesco's value garlic bread with a bit of tomato on top, which cost me nearly a fiver
Read More
6
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-09-18
We spent...
Approx. ¥1930 (Dinner)
27
SEP 18

注文は、 特大生姜焼き 250g 1680円 ライス 250円 一枚肉の生姜焼きはトンテキよりも美味しく頂けます😋 https://instagram.com/p/BoA0XtUlc_9/
Read More
2
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Takeaway)
Date
2018-09-18
We spent...
Approx. ¥350 (Breakfast)
25
SEP 18

注文は、 カレーパン(魚肉ソーセージ) 100円 焼きそばパン 130円 メロンパン 120円 1939年オープンの昔ながらのパン屋さんメロンパンにはマーマレードが入ってるカレーパンには魚肉ソーセージなど昔ながら感満載 https://instagram.com/p/Bn7p9xAlg76/
Read More
12
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top