Showing 16 to 30
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
エスカルゴレザン
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Takeaway)
Date
2018-11-17
We spent...
Approx. ¥330
2
DEC 18

注文は、 クッキークロワッサン 330円 クロワッサンオザマンドではなかった名前の通りクロワッサン+クッキーの味わいぐるぐる巻きのエスカルゴって言うパンが有名。 https://instagram.com/p/Bqa7VPpAsMA/
Read More
5
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2018-11-10
We spent...
Approx. ¥800 (Dinner)
23
NOV 18

行咗成日街,係時候差電,見到大大隻字寫住餃子,於是二話不說就沖左入去,平時多數會餃子配拉麵,但係今晚想試嚇食佢哋嘅回鍋肉,全程用iPad落單,好快啲食物就到,餃子皮簿餡靚,食多多都唔漏,至於回鍋肉冇想像中咁油膩,非常惹味,而且芽菜同椰菜都好多非常啱我胃口。yummy
Read More
5
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
10 min(s) (Takeaway)
Date
2018-10-20
We spent...
Approx. ¥238
22
NOV 18

注文は、 クロワッサン・オ・ザマンド 238円 食べ比べ10個目!この種類にしては安い! 息子のメゾンカイザーといいパンの家系素晴らしい https://instagram.com/p/BpfZXUXAhBw/
Read More
8
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
クレームドブリュレ
クレームドブリュレ
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Takeaway)
Date
2018-10-20
We spent...
Approx. ¥500
22
NOV 18

注文は、 クレームドブリュレ 500円 銀座に遊びにきた時は大体これ。 うまいー。これを食べてない人は人生損してる https://instagram.com/p/BpdFQjJguTt/
Read More
2
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
花山御膳
花山御膳
We waited for...
30 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-10-20
We spent...
Approx. ¥1250 (Lunch)
22
NOV 18

注文は、 花山御膳 1250円 ざる二味 鬼ひも川(冷)と小天丼をセレクト うどん天下一決定戦で食べて以来どうしても来たかったお店。ひもかわうどんという特殊なうどんが頂けるお店。シンプルなつゆと胡麻つゆでこんなに美味しいとは。 次は鬼釜にチャレンジしたい https://instagram.com/p/Bpaca25gVe-/
Read More
22
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
ショコラフランボワーズ
ショコラフランボワーズ
トン・クリュディテ
トン・クリュディテ
We waited for...
10 min(s) (Takeaway)
Date
2018-10-17
We spent...
Approx. ¥2000
22
NOV 18

注文は、 ショコラ・フランボワーズ650+Tax トン・クリュディテ 690+Tax クロワッサンオザマンド食べ比べ9個目。前日購入して新幹線で食べたので出張のだるさも吹き飛ぶ美味しさしかし値段もびっくり。パン粉へのこだわりを詰め込んだパンは流石 https://instagram.com/p/BpXuI8iAq9D/
Read More
6
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
貫コース
貫コース
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-10-19
We spent...
Approx. ¥5400 (Dinner)
22
NOV 18

注文は、 貫コース 5000円+Tax (18時まで開始) 最近会社の飲み会のクオリティが上がってきた。美味しい物好きを公言してもっと広めていこう https://instagram.com/p/BpVhyMeguPQ/
Read More
4
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2018-10-17
We spent...
Approx. ¥560
20
NOV 18

注文は、 カフェラテ 560円 足が浮く椅子に距離の遠い机。 ここはオシャレ代が半端ないupset さて平日休み次は何処へ行こうか https://instagram.com/p/BpQ0yl3gk5_/
Read More
2
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-10-17
We spent...
Approx. ¥1350 (Lunch)
20
NOV 18

注文は、 焼き鳥丼 1350円 この間は平日に年休消化。奥さんは仕事で外が晴れてるんだからどっか行ってこいって事で。 最初にレバーについて聞かれるが、レバー無しの場合どうなるか聞いても返答がない中華接客。丼はがっつり米多め。焼き鳥は意外と普通。 https://instagram.com/p/BpNY-ssA-T9/
Read More
4
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
蔬菜雞肉烏冬
We waited for...
1 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-07-23
17
NOV 18

炎夏來旅遊,在烈日下的麻布十番街找到了這間烏冬店,真好!flower 店內有很多人,但仍有位置可安排,看到師傅出曬汗咁煮嘢食😂 店員沒有給我英文menu (可能冇), 就用自己已有的漢字知識去叫碗烏冬 再加碟炸雞小吃😜 我叫了個蔬菜雞肉烏冬chopstick烏冬份量適中,湯很清,看不見有油(是我喜愛的一種),日本的蔬菜真是甜美,再加上白芝麻做配料一同吃,非常可口!炸雞都OK,可加新鮮檸檬汁,不過不失。還是喜歡烏冬裏面嘅雞肉👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 在一個超過40度的下午,去過有冷氣的地方,「山半」是個不錯的選擇。
Read More
5
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
魷魚壽司
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-08-24
17
NOV 18

在上機前,有點時間想吃點東西,在機場遇到這間出名的迴轉壽司店,在市內反而沒有機會嘗試。 店內空間小,如香港的迴轉壽司店一樣。 因看不明沒有圖片的menu, 就在迴轉帶上見到啱就拎,在回轉帶上的選擇不多,但有一定有食物沒有一個空位👍🏼👍🏼 壽司Size 唔算小,三文魚,池魚,魷魚都新鮮可口,吃幾碟就飽啦excited
Read More
6
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2018-11-12
We spent...
Approx. ¥600 (Breakfast)
14
NOV 18

東京有好多茶館,𥚃外都裝修得好別緻優雅,今日揀咗五反田車站附近嘅一間樓上茶館食個早餐,香港茶餐廳價錢,有厚多士、蛋同咖啡,都只不過係¥600,多士好新鮮又夠脆,平時一杯㗎㫵都差不多價錢,而家仲有個咁舒服嘅環境仲唔係值回票價。
Read More
3
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
16
NOV 18

Beef meat and onion in dark gravy over the rice, fragrance smell over the bowl of beef don. They have the beef organ don too. crythere will be slight queue, wait is not Long. Money worth spend n it comes with a small cup of tea. Price is not exact all. Must eat it
Read More
13
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2018-11-09
We spent...
Approx. ¥1400 (Lunch)
14
NOV 18

今日自由活動,同朋友各自分開行街shopping,黎到吉祥寺原先好想行小店,但點知落雨,所以入返商場,見到有間餐廳叫HARBS嘅蛋糕非常吸引,於是入咗去食咗個好豐富嘅午餐。 沙律加意粉、飲品同蛋糕,加埋成個餐都只系¥1400,我叫咗個鮮蝦蕃茄意粉,意粉內有好多蝦,同大大粒蕃茄,而且份量仲唔少,食完已經好飽,再後甜品我㨂咗個紅茶蛋糕,茶味濃郁, cream同蛋糕嘅份量分配得非常之好,唔太甜,食飽有力再shopping。
Read More
7
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2018-11-10
We spent...
Approx. ¥1300
14
NOV 18

今日由中午開始行跳蚤市場直至完塲5點,由於要爭取時間睇野,途中只食過一隻熱狗,由多摩川坐車出新宿,係時候要差差電,已經攰到不得了,冇力再四圍揾餐廳,眼前見到一杯杯芭菲好吸引呀😍,於是就入咗去呢間叫Wired Bonbon嘅餐廳。 一坐低即時order 咗個朱古力mocha 香蕉芭菲,而朋友叫嘅係抹茶芭菲。🤔比我想像中有D出入,頂層係cream同香蕉,跟住係趣米、再落又係cream同香蕉而最低層係mocha 啫喱,可能我成日覺得芭菲一定有雪糕啦,點知食到底都冇😌,有D失望,好彩叫咗杯㗎啡,飲完個心滿足咗,食飽有精神再行過。
Read More
4
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top